Administrative Staff

E-mail Phone Room Job Description Name
ludaa@tx.technion.ac.il 972-4-8293168 327/322 Research Assistant Abezgauz Ludmila
atar@tx.technion.ac.il 972-77-8871894 326 Lab manager Dr. Atar Orna
avival@tx.technion.ac.il 972-4-8292914 319 Lab manager Azriel Aviva
yleicht@tx.technion.ac.il 972-4-8295645 327 Lab manager Dr. Bardogo Yael
Baruchl@bfe.technion.ac.il 972-4-8293079 428 Research Assistant Dr. Baruch Limor       
zoharbe@tx.technion.ac.il 972-4-8293083 414 Lab manager Dr. Ben-Barak Zelas Zohar
itzik@tx.technion.ac.il 972-4-8294223 Pilot Plant Technical Services Besser Itzik
bohad@tx.technion.ac.il 972-4-8293343 201 Technical Services Bohadana Dan
Bronshtn@technion.ac.il 972-4-8293079 428 Research Assistant Dr. Bronshtein Tomer
cheni@tx.technion.ac.il 972-4-8292456 Pilot Plant Technical Services Chen Itsak
yaeldp@tx.technion.ac.il 972-4-8293104 233 Lab manager Dr. Danin-Poleg Yael
dinad@tx.technion.ac.il 972-4-8293068/9 205 Dean’s Secretary Doron Dina
eichler@tx.technion.ac.il 972-77-8871936 120 Lab manager Dr. Eichler Sigal
anateg@tx.technion.ac.il 972-4-8293068/9 210 Graduate Studies Secretary Eshel Gur Anat
gorenaa@tx.technion.ac.il 972-4-8293079 428 Lab manager Goren Efrat
gilag@tx.technion.ac.il 972-4-8293068/9 211 Undergraduate Studies Secretary Gvirtz Gila
naamam@tx.technion.ac.il 972-48294223 422 Research Assistant Ivanir Naama
roi.k.@tx.technion.ac.il 972-4-8294234 209 Computer Engineer Kuhnreich Roi
ellina@tx.technion.ac.il 972-4-8293168 327/322 Lab manager Dr. Keselman Alina
maks@tx.technion.ac.il 972-48294223 422 Research Assistant Krepker Maksym
lavid@tx.technion.ac.il 972-4-8292928 220 Research Assistant Dr. Lavid Noa
lusik@tx.technion.ac.il 972-4-8293348 427 Lab manager Lifshitz Lena
Gzoya@technion.ac.il 972-4-8293082 328 Lab Manager Okun Zoya
vpolyak@tx.technion.ac.il 972-4-8292659   Research Assistant Polyakov Vladimir
portnaya@tx.technion.ac.il 972-48293342   Research Assistant Portnoy Irina
liatre@technion.ac.il 972-4-8293068/9 206 Head of Adninistration Retter Liat
sdina@tx.technion.ac.il 972-4-8294259 232 Lab manager Shachar Dina
rachelsh@tx.technion.ac.il 972-4-8293347 220/225 Technical Services- Teaching Labs Sharf Rachel
ruths@tx.technion.ac.il 972-4-8293075 Library Chief Librarian Shaviv Ruth
shazman@tx.technion.ac.il 972-4-8292453 Pilot Plant Lab manager Shazman Asher
smadars@tx.technion.ac.il 972-4-8292404/3347/2928 220 Lab manager Shulami Smadar
solnikh@tx.technion.ac.il 972-4-8294259 232 Research Assistant Solnik-Itsak Hadas
Boris@bfe.technion.ac.il  972-4-8294233 209   Mechnical Services Vishisky Boris
Inbalab@tx.technion.ac.il 972-4-8293168 324 Lab manager Yonita Inbal
  972-4-8293343 201 Technical Services Yadid Shlome
fadia@tx.technion.ac.il 972-4-8294983 410 Lab manager Zaknoon Fadia